2016 Sparkle of Hope Honoree and Co-Chairs

Kenneth C. Frazier
Chairman of the Board
Chief Executive Officer
Merck & Co., Inc.

About Kenneth Frazier

Founding Chair
Fred Hassan
Partner and Managing Director
Warburg Pincus
Honorary Co-Chairs
David Cote
Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer
The Honorable Kim Guadagno
Lieutenant Governor,
State of New Jersey

Brenton Saunders
CEO & President,
Allergan plc

Event Co-Chairs
Mark Alles
Chief Executive Officer
Celgene Corporation

Albert Bourla
Group President,
Pfizer Innovative Health
Pfizer Inc.

John F. Crowley
Chairman and CEO
Amicus Therapeutics

Aaron Graff
Chief Executive Officer
Ferring Holding Inc.

Thomas N. Kendris
Novartis Corporation

US Country President

Joseph Militano
Senior Vice President,
Public Affairs & Communication
Leonardo North America and DRS Technologies

Bob Oliver
President and
Chief Executive Officer
Otsuka America
Pharmaceutical, Inc

Shaji Procida
President and
Chief Operating Officer
Eisai, Inc.