Donate Fundraise Sparkle of Hope


John Iannetta, President

Founder/Principal, Commercial Operations Excellence
Principal Consultant, TriRadial Solutions

Laurie S. Becker, Vice President

Mental Health Administrator, Morris County Department of Human Services (Retired)

Nicholas Lorusso, Treasurer

Director, Spencer Savings Bank

Todd A. Smith, Secretary

Founder and Managing Partner, Royce Joseph Capital, LLC

Karen L. Campbell

Senior Vice President, Account Management, Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide

Paul Cocja

Vice President, Head of Human Resources US, Novartis Pharmaceutical Corp.

Lucy C. Del Gaudio

Veteran Advisor, Veteran Advocate and Diversion, Equity and Inclusion Leader

Ann Mohamadi

CEO, Sapphire Star Associates

Belinda Perichi

Vice President – Human Resources Global Commercial (Retired), Allergan

Brent Ragans

President, Ferring Pharmaceuticals US

Bruce Silver

Managing Director, Ladenburg Thalmann Asset Management

John C. Stritehoff, USN (Ret.)

Senior Sales Consultant, JCS Consulting
Sales Director, aia Translations

Elias Tsepouridis

Vice President of Finance, FP&A and Business Development, BeiGene

David M. Wissert

General Counsel, Chair Employment Group, Lowenstein Sandler, LLP

Jen Zimmer

Partner, Insigniam

Emeritus Board Members

Eileen Griffith
Eugene C Holloway, Esq.
Jay H. Yarnis, DDS

Community Hope’s  Leadership Committee represents business and community leaders who serve as ambassadors in support of our mission and are actively engaged in raising funds for our nonprofit’s operations and programs.

Leadership Committee Members

Leadership Committee Members at the 2019 Annual Meeting at Novartis Corporation.

Leadership Committee Co-Chairs

Jen Zimmer

Leadership Committee Members

Paul Boudreau
Principal Owner
Paul Boudreau & Associates
Karen Campbell
Senior Vice President, Account Management
Ogilvy CommonHealth Worldwide
Paul Cocja
VP & Head, Human Resources
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation
Fran DeSena
Vice President - Commercial and Science/R&D Communications
Bristol Myers Squibb
Eric Dunn
Senior Director, Training & Documentation
Matt Fendler
Systems Manager
Richard Goldberg
President & CEO
R2 Associates, LLC
Adele Gulfo
Chief Executive Officer, Biopharma Commercial Unit
Sumitomo Pharma America
George Hanley, Esq.
Partner, Weiner Lesniak, LLP
President, Welcome Home Vets
John Iannetta
Founder/Principal, Commercial Operations Excellence dba CommOpEx
Principal Consultant, TriRadial Solutions
MariaGrace Iantosca
Cushman Wakefield
Julie Kampf
CEO & Chief Possibilities Officer
JBK Associates International, Inc.
Thomas Kolaris
Chief Commercial Officer
BTG Specialty Pharmaceuticals
Cezary Kuziemski
Head of HR, US
Orion Innovation
Michael Lupton
Branch Manager, First Vice President - Investments
Wells Fargo
Pamela A. Mader
HR Leader
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield
Stacia McDonough
Neva Imports, LLC
Belinda Perichi
Vice President – Human Resources Global Commercial (Retired)
Robert Peluso
Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce
Bob Peterson
Cheryl Ressland
Business Process &Operational Excellence Head
Tony Rogers
Managing Director
Wilmington Trust
Melanie Ronsheim
Senior Director-External Operations & Strategy
Craig Robertson
Bruce Silver
Managing Director
Ladenburg Thalmann & Co., Inc
Anne St. Clair, CIMA
Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
US Bank Private Wealth Management

Carmine V. Deo, MBA, MSW, LCSW
973-463-9600 Ext. 305

Peggy Banko, MBA
Development Director
973-463-9600 Ext. 303

Amanda Burke
Compliance & Quality Assistant Director
973-463-9600 Ext. 369

Cody Curatolo, MA
Veterans Housing Director
908-647-5717 Ext. 420

Bisera Jakimovska
973-463-9600 Ext. 394

Stephanie Lin, MA, LPC
Mental Health Services Director
973-463-9600 Ext. 319

Noelle Rodriguez
Human Resources Assistant Director
973-463-9600 Ext. 385

Kia Abdus-Sabur, LSW
Housing Retention Director
973-463-9600 Ext. 201

Jennifer Stivers, MA, LCADC, CCS
Managing Director
973-463-9600 Ext. 354

Betty Thomas, OTR, MPA, QCP
Operations Director
973-463-9600 Ext. 348

Jeanette Vanderhoof
Property Management Assistant Director
973-463-9600 Ext. 373

Oana Vicol
Finance Director
973-463-9600 Ext. 304

When someone has hope, anything is possible!
Please help us give the gift of hope to the hundreds of people we serve daily!

For more Information on Community Hope, please join our mailing list